top of page

Guild Officers and Committee Chairs

President:  Kate Van Vlack
VP-Education:  Dora Aalbregtse*
VP-Community:  Margaret Herrmann
VP-Communications:  Elizabeth Phillips-Sorich
Corresponding Secretary:  Melissa Corley
Recording Secretary:  Anne Frank and others
Treasurer:  Darla Hovden*

Administrator:  Paula Danoff*
Awards:  Glo Rolighed*, Cindy Good*
Butterfly Garden:  Meg O’Gara*, Moshi Fitzgerald
Civic/Community Outreach:  Mary Hill*, MJ Foley*, Karen Skinner, Colleen Roberts, Meg Moudy
Conservation:  Susan Snyder, Ginny Neuckranz, Suzanne Booker-Canfield*
Floral Design: Rita Lashmet*, PK Wilson; Lisa Johnson & Mimi Olson as consultants
Garden History & Design: Gail Hodges*, Barbara Kehoe
Historian:  tba
Horticulture: Darla Hovden, Kelly Conway, Gina Matthews; Dora Aalbregtse, Pam Benz, &

     Barbara Kehoe as consultants
Hospitality:  Diane Melio*, Katie Stevens, Christine Fussell

Judging: Debbie Ross
Membership:  Karen Vorwald; Mary Griffin as consultant
Nominating:  Anne Frank
Philanthropy/Scholarship: Barbara Kehoe*, Deirdre von Moltke
Photography:  Debbie Ross*, Cassie Buccellato
Programs:  Mary Griffin, Deirdre Campbell, Sara Dahlstrom, Raheela Anwar 

Provisional Course: Diane Melio*, Deirdre Franklin, Bridget Lewis

Visiting Gardens: Linda Martin
Website/Technology:  Paula Danoff
Workshops:  Christine Tremper
Yearbook/Directory:  Kathy Elliott*

2023 Zone XI Meeting Delegates:  Kate Van Vlack, Deirdre Franklin

2023 NAL Conference Delegate:  Deirdre Campbell

2024 GCA Annual Meeting Delegates:  Kate Van Vlack, Glo Rolighed

*Second year of a two-year term or multiple terms

bottom of page